Tragedy of free time

You know those days when you have so much free time, having no work at all, that you actually don’t know what to do with it. I usually start my such free days, with tons of planning. Like I would do this… That….then this…then that.Only when the whole of my free days finish, I realise I haven’t been doing anything other than planning what to do, and thinking of completing unfinished tasks. But actually end up doing nothing. That’s what I call “tragedy of free time.”

9 thoughts on “Tragedy of free time

Add yours

  1. I sure we all have experienced this too often, the best solution is to just act don’t think on it, because when you start putting thouht into, several thoughts come to mind along with dreading, over planning, procrastination, delayed responses, etc. So the best solution is to just act on it immediately!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

