The one for me

The one for me

is not the one

whom you decide for me,

he is the one

who I decide for myself.

 

The one for me

is not the one

who chose to shed tears

infront of you,

he is the one

who chose to shed tears

infront of me.

 

The one for me

is not the one

whom you think

is perfect for me,

he is the one

who is imperfect

and like me.

 

The one for me

is not the one

who thinks my love

to be an opportunity till bed,

he is the one

who thinks my love

to be his respect.

 

The one for me

is not the one

who cares for everything

but me,

the one for me

is the one

who cares for nothing

but me.

 

The one for me

is not the one

you found for me,

he is the one

who found me.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

